SAQG Regional Representatives

GUILD NAME of Representative E-mail Contact no’s
SAQG President Jenny Hermans info@quiltsouthafrica.co.za 073 664 6311
Treasurer Pat Mostert reception@mostertsdrift.co.za 021 889 5344 / 082 895 6898
DIAS Kristien Schutte kschutte@outlook.com 041 933 6425(h) / 041 995 9038 (w) / 082 876 8814
EAST COAST Anne Attenborough anneatt@gmail.com 043 748 1509 / 084 954 0823
GOLDEN RAND Barbara Robb honey-bear@mweb.co.za 072 122 7656 / 011 827 6081
GOLDEN WEST Paul Schutte paul.schutte@nwu.ac.za 018 297 3267 (H) / 018 285 2647 (W) / 072 291 7077
GOOD HOPE Renée de Beyer reneedebeyer@gmail.com 021 531 4429 / 082 663 5640
JACARANDA Erla Cilliers erla.cilliers@gmail.com 082 337 0037
LOWVELD Dee Chandler deechandler7@gmail.com 072 196 9124
KWA-ZULU NATAL Marline Turner marline@iafrica.com 033 396 3009 / 083 3274881
ORANJE Mariette Venter mariettev2912@gmail.com 082 337 3699
OUTENIQUA Annette Marx annette.marx@liberty.co.za 083 461 9991
VAAL TRIANGLE Louise Swanepoel WLD.Swanepoel@vodamail.co.za 083 268 3540